Schedule

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time
Playoffs
Thu Mar 26 Sarnia 3 Erie 2 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 26 Niagara 5 Ottawa 8 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 26 Belleville 2 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27 Sarnia 1 Erie 3 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 27 Kingston 0 North Bay 8 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 27 Saginaw 1 Sault Ste. Marie 5 07:07 PM
Fri Mar 27 Owen Sound 6 Guelph 1 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27 Kitchener 1 London 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27 Peterborough 2 Oshawa 7 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 28 Niagara 2 Ottawa 8 01:00 PM
Sat Mar 28 Saginaw 2 Sault Ste. Marie 8 07:07 PM
Sun Mar 29 Kingston 2 North Bay 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 29 Kitchener 2 London 6 04:00 PM
Sun Mar 29 Owen Sound 4 Guelph 5 06:30 PM
Sun Mar 29 Peterborough 1 Oshawa 2 07:00 PM
Sun Mar 29 Erie 6 Sarnia 5 07:05 PM
Mon Mar 30 Ottawa 2 Niagara 6 07:00 PM
Mon Mar 30 Belleville 2 Barrie 8 07:30 PM
Tue Mar 31 North Bay 3 Kingston 1 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 London 10 Kitchener 6 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 Guelph 2 Owen Sound 1 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 Oshawa 1 Peterborough 3 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 31 Erie 4 Sarnia 3 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 31 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Saginaw 0 07:11 PM
Wed Apr 01 Ottawa 0 Niagara 0 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 01 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 01 Barrie 0 Belleville 0 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 02 North Bay 0 Kingston 0 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 02 London 0 Kitchener 0 07:00 PM
Thu Apr 02 Barrie 0 Belleville 0 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 02 Oshawa 0 Peterborough 0 07:05 PM
Thu Apr 02 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 07:11 PM
Fri Apr 03 Sarnia 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 03 Kingston 0 North Bay 0 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 03 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 PM
Fri Apr 03 Kitchener 0 London 0 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 03 Niagara 0 Ottawa 0 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 03 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 0 07:35 PM
Sat Apr 04 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 07:00 PM
Sat Apr 04 Belleville 0 Barrie 0 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 05 North Bay 0 Kingston 0 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 Ottawa 0 Niagara 0 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 02:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 04:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 London 0 Kitchener 0 07:00 PM
Sun Apr 05 Oshawa 0 Peterborough 0 07:05 PM
Sun Apr 05 Erie 0 Sarnia 0 07:05 PM
Mon Apr 06 Barrie 0 Belleville 0 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 07 Sarnia 0 Erie 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 Kitchener 0 London 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 Kingston 0 North Bay 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 Niagara 0 Ottawa 0 07:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 PM
Tue Apr 07 Saginaw 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 PM
Tue Apr 07 Belleville 0 Barrie 0 07:30 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Wednesday April 1
OTT
NIA 7:00
GUE
OS 7:00
BAR
BELV 7:05
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.