Schedule: London Knights

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
September
Fri Sep 21 Erie 2 London 8 07:30 PM
Sun Sep 23 London 8 Guelph 2 02:00 PM
Fri Sep 28 Kitchener 2 London 1 07:30 PM
Sun Sep 30 Guelph 4 London 1 02:00 PM
October
Fri Oct 05 Windsor 2 London 8 07:30 PM
Sat Oct 06 London 4 Erie 3 07:00 PM
Fri Oct 12 Plymouth 1 London 4 07:30 PM
Sun Oct 14 London 3 Oshawa 5 06:05 PM
Fri Oct 19 Erie 3 London 2 07:00 PM
Sat Oct 20 London 3 Barrie 2 07:30 PM
Sun Oct 21 London 4 Sudbury 2 02:05 PM
Thu Oct 25 London 5 Peterborough 4 07:05 PM
Fri Oct 26 Plymouth 3 London 2 07:30 PM
Sat Oct 27 Guelph 4 London 3 07:00 PM
November
Thu Nov 01 London 3 Windsor 6 07:05 PM
Fri Nov 02 Belleville 3 London 4 07:30 PM
Sun Nov 04 London 3 Guelph 0 02:00 PM
Fri Nov 09 Sudbury 1 London 4 07:30 PM
Sat Nov 10 London 5 Plymouth 0 07:05 PM
Sun Nov 11 Sault Ste. Marie 3 London 5 02:00 PM
Thu Nov 15 Oshawa 3 London 4 07:00 PM
Fri Nov 16 Owen Sound 2 London 5 07:30 PM
Sun Nov 18 London 4 Kitchener 3 07:00 PM
Thu Nov 22 London 5 Sarnia 3 07:05 PM
Fri Nov 23 Peterborough 0 London 2 07:30 PM
Sat Nov 24 London 3 Owen Sound 0 07:30 PM
Tue Nov 27 London 3 Kitchener 1 07:00 PM
Fri Nov 30 Barrie 3 London 5 07:30 PM
December
Sat Dec 01 Guelph 1 London 3 07:00 PM
Sun Dec 02 London 4 Mississauga 3 02:00 PM
Thu Dec 06 London 4 North Bay 3 07:00 PM
Fri Dec 07 Niagara 2 London 5 07:00 PM
Sun Dec 09 Mississauga 2 London 5 02:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Owen Sound 2 London 3 07:30 PM
Sat Dec 15 London 4 Guelph 3 02:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Kingston 5 London 6 02:00 PM
Thu Dec 27 Windsor 4 London 9 07:00 PM
Sat Dec 29 London 4 Plymouth 2 07:05 PM
Mon Dec 31 London 3 Sarnia 2 04:05 PM
January
Tue Jan 01 Sarnia 6 London 5 07:00 PM
Fri Jan 04 Saginaw 2 London 8 07:30 PM
Sat Jan 05 Kitchener 2 London 3 07:00 PM
Fri Jan 11 Ottawa 5 London 10 07:30 PM
Sat Jan 12 London 2 Saginaw 5 07:11 PM
Sun Jan 13 London 2 Sault Ste. Marie 4 07:07 PM
Fri Jan 18 Windsor 5 London 2 07:30 PM
Thu Jan 24 London 11 Ottawa 1 07:00 PM
Sat Jan 26 London 1 Belleville 3 07:05 PM
Sun Jan 27 London 3 Kingston 2 02:00 PM
February
Fri Feb 01 North Bay 0 London 1 07:30 PM
Sat Feb 02 London 3 Owen Sound 0 07:30 PM
Thu Feb 07 Sarnia 4 London 3 07:00 PM
Fri Feb 08 Owen Sound 4 London 3 07:30 PM
Sun Feb 10 London 3 Kitchener 4 02:00 PM
Fri Feb 15 London 3 Erie 4 07:00 PM
Sun Feb 17 London 5 Niagara 1 02:00 PM
Mon Feb 18 Erie 1 London 8 02:00 PM
Fri Feb 22 Sault Ste. Marie 3 London 4 07:30 PM
Sun Feb 24 Saginaw 2 London 3 02:00 PM
Thu Feb 28 London 5 Windsor 2 07:05 PM
March
Fri Mar 01 Sarnia 3 London 4 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 03 Kitchener 1 London 6 02:00 PM
Wed Mar 06 London 4 Owen Sound 3 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 08 London 3 Sarnia 4 07:05 PM
Sun Mar 10 London 1 Windsor 8 02:05 PM
Wed Mar 13 London 3 Erie 1 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 16 London 3 Saginaw 2 07:11 PM
Sun Mar 17 London 6 Sault Ste. Marie 2 07:07 PM
Fri Mar 22 Saginaw 2 London 5 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 24 Saginaw 2 London 3 02:00 PM
Tue Mar 26 London 7 Saginaw 1 07:11 PM
Thu Mar 28 London 6 Saginaw 2 07:11 PM
April
Fri Apr 05 Kitchener 1 London 4 07:30 PM
Sun Apr 07 Kitchener 0 London 2 01:30 PM
Mon Apr 08 London 2 Kitchener 6 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 10 London 4 Kitchener 3 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 12 Kitchener 1 London 4 07:30 PM
Fri Apr 19 Plymouth 1 London 2 07:00 PM
Sun Apr 21 Plymouth 4 London 3 02:00 PM
Tue Apr 23 London 6 Plymouth 4 07:00 PM
Wed Apr 24 London 6 Plymouth 4 07:00 PM
Fri Apr 26 Plymouth 4 London 5 07:00 PM
May
Fri May 03 Barrie 4 London 2 07:05 PM
Sun May 05 Barrie 1 London 4 07:05 PM
Mon May 06 London 3 Barrie 6 07:35 PM
Wed May 08 London 4 Barrie 6 07:35 PM
Fri May 10 Barrie 4 London 6 07:05 PM
Sat May 11 London 5 Barrie 4 07:35 PM
Mon May 13 Barrie 2 London 3 07:05 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Friday November 28
KIT 0 5 KGN Final
OS 1 2 SAR Final
SAG 4 3 SSM Final SO
ERIE 3 2 LDN Final SO
BELV 2 3 MISS Final
PBO 1 2 OTT Final SO
GUE 5 3 SBY Final
NIA 4 1 OSH Final
PLY 4 5 WSR Final
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.