Schedule: Windsor Spitfires

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
September
Thu Sep 20 Owen Sound 6 Windsor 1 07:15 PM
Sat Sep 22 Windsor 3 Sault Ste. Marie 2 07:10 PM
Thu Sep 27 Kitchener 2 Windsor 4 07:04 PM
Fri Sep 28 Windsor 2 Mississauga 3 07:40 PM
Sun Sep 30 Sudbury 2 Windsor 5 02:06 PM
October
Thu Oct 04 Guelph 5 Windsor 0 07:05 PM
Fri Oct 05 Windsor 2 London 8 07:37 PM
Mon Oct 08 Sarnia 3 Windsor 2 02:04 PM
Thu Oct 11 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Windsor 7 07:06 PM
Sun Oct 14 Niagara 4 Windsor 3 02:05 PM
Thu Oct 18 Erie 1 Windsor 2 07:08 PM
Fri Oct 19 Windsor 1 North Bay 4 07:38 PM
Sat Oct 20 Windsor 3 Erie 2 07:04 PM
Thu Oct 25 Windsor 2 Sarnia 5 07:07 PM
Fri Oct 26 Windsor 6 Guelph 4 07:36 PM
Sun Oct 28 Windsor 2 Owen Sound 5 02:05 PM
November
Thu Nov 01 London 3 Windsor 6 07:05 PM
Fri Nov 02 Windsor 1 Kitchener 5 07:38 PM
Sun Nov 04 Belleville 2 Windsor 1 02:08 PM
Fri Nov 09 Windsor 3 Plymouth 5 07:08 PM
Thu Nov 15 Saginaw 1 Windsor 6 07:08 PM
Sat Nov 17 Windsor 5 Barrie 6 07:33 PM
Sun Nov 18 Windsor 0 Owen Sound 1 02:10 PM
Wed Nov 21 Windsor 0 Plymouth 3 07:09 PM
Fri Nov 23 Saginaw 1 Windsor 2 07:09 PM
Sun Nov 25 Kingston 4 Windsor 3 02:05 PM
Thu Nov 29 Barrie 4 Windsor 2 07:05 PM
Fri Nov 30 Windsor 2 Kitchener 3 07:09 PM
December
Sun Dec 02 Ottawa 1 Windsor 2 02:05 PM
Thu Dec 06 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Windsor 3 07:06 PM
Fri Dec 07 Windsor 3 Sarnia 2 07:06 PM
Sun Dec 09 Oshawa 2 Windsor 3 02:06 PM
Thu Dec 13 Kitchener 4 Windsor 1 07:06 PM
Sat Dec 15 Windsor 3 Saginaw 6 07:17 PM
Sun Dec 16 Windsor 1 Sault Ste. Marie 4 07:09 PM
Thu Dec 27 Windsor 4 London 9 07:06 PM
Sat Dec 29 Windsor 3 Saginaw 8 07:29 PM
Mon Dec 31 Plymouth 5 Windsor 2 02:08 PM
January
Fri Jan 04 Windsor 5 Sarnia 8 07:04 PM
Thu Jan 10 North Bay 0 Windsor 3 07:07 PM
Sat Jan 12 Windsor 3 Belleville 4 07:07 PM
Sun Jan 13 Windsor 3 Oshawa 1 02:08 PM
Thu Jan 17 Mississauga 1 Windsor 2 07:07 PM
Fri Jan 18 Windsor 5 London 2 07:36 PM
Sun Jan 20 Sarnia 4 Windsor 5 02:05 PM
Thu Jan 24 Plymouth 8 Windsor 2 07:09 PM
Fri Jan 25 Windsor 3 Sault Ste. Marie 2 07:09 PM
Sun Jan 27 Windsor 4 Sudbury 8 02:08 PM
Thu Jan 31 Peterborough 7 Windsor 5 07:06 PM
February
Fri Feb 01 Windsor 3 Guelph 1 07:35 PM
Sun Feb 03 Guelph 6 Windsor 3 02:06 PM
Thu Feb 07 Windsor 9 Peterborough 4 07:08 PM
Fri Feb 08 Windsor 0 Ottawa 0 07:30 PM
Sat Feb 09 Windsor 5 Ottawa 8 07:34 PM
Sun Feb 10 Windsor 1 Kingston 3 02:06 PM
Fri Feb 15 Sarnia 2 Windsor 1 07:09 PM
Sat Feb 16 Windsor 4 Saginaw 7 07:17 PM
Mon Feb 18 Saginaw 4 Windsor 2 06:11 PM
Thu Feb 21 Erie 5 Windsor 8 07:08 PM
Fri Feb 22 Windsor 1 Plymouth 9 07:12 PM
Sun Feb 24 Plymouth 5 Windsor 6 02:07 PM
Thu Feb 28 London 5 Windsor 2 07:05 PM
March
Sat Mar 02 Windsor 4 Erie 5 07:04 PM
Sun Mar 03 Windsor 4 Niagara 9 02:05 PM
Thu Mar 07 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Windsor 7 07:07 PM
Sun Mar 10 London 1 Windsor 8 02:06 PM
Thu Mar 14 Owen Sound 6 Windsor 0 07:08 PM
Sat Mar 16 Windsor 3 Plymouth 4 07:09 PM
Sun Mar 17 Plymouth 4 Windsor 0 02:05 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Thursday April 17
ERIE
GUE 7:00
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.