Schedule: Owen Sound Attack

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Tickets
November
Fri Nov 02 Owen Sound 6 Erie 3 07:03 PM
Sat Nov 03 Owen Sound 6 Erie 1 07:04 PM
Sun Nov 04 Owen Sound 2 Kitchener 3 07:09 PM
Wed Nov 07 Guelph 3 Owen Sound 0 07:05 PM
Fri Nov 09 Owen Sound 5 North Bay 3 07:39 PM
Sat Nov 10 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Owen Sound 7 07:45 PM
Fri Nov 16 Owen Sound 2 London 5 07:36 PM
Sat Nov 17 Kitchener 0 Owen Sound 4 07:35 PM
Sun Nov 18 Windsor 0 Owen Sound 1 02:10 PM
Wed Nov 21 Barrie 0 Owen Sound 1 07:10 PM
Sat Nov 24 London 3 Owen Sound 0 07:40 PM
Sun Nov 25 Owen Sound 6 Mississauga 1 02:03 PM
Fri Nov 30 Owen Sound 6 Sudbury 4 07:38 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Wednesday September 24
KIT
OS 7:00
ERIE
SAG 7:11
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.