Schedule

Season: Month:

Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time
Regular Season
Sun Mar 01 Kitchener 1 Guelph 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 01 Sudbury 3 Mississauga 4 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 01 Sarnia 4 Windsor 2 02:05 PM
Sun Mar 01 London 3 Sault Ste. Marie 8 03:00 PM
Sun Mar 01 Peterborough 1 Oshawa 4 06:05 PM
Tue Mar 03 Plymouth 4 Saginaw 0 10:45 AM
Tue Mar 03 Peterborough 1 Owen Sound 5 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 03 Niagara 7 Sudbury 1 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 04 Barrie 5 Erie 10 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 04 Mississauga 1 Kingston 4 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 05 Barrie 5 Niagara 6 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 05 Belleville 1 North Bay 3 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 05 London 1 Peterborough 4 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 05 Saginaw 4 Plymouth 1 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 05 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Windsor 4 07:05 PM
Fri Mar 06 Peterborough 2 Kingston 4 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 06 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Sarnia 4 07:05 PM
Fri Mar 06 Owen Sound 1 Guelph 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 06 Windsor 4 Kitchener 5 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 06 London 6 Ottawa 5 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 06 Belleville 0 Sudbury 3 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 07 Ottawa 3 Niagara 8 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 07 North Bay 5 Sudbury 2 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 07 Oshawa 3 Plymouth 0 07:05 PM
Sat Mar 07 Erie 5 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 07 Saginaw 2 Owen Sound 5 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 08 London 3 Kingston 4 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 08 Saginaw 0 Kitchener 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 08 Ottawa 2 Mississauga 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 08 Erie 5 North Bay 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 08 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Owen Sound 0 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 08 Oshawa 6 Windsor 3 02:05 PM
Sun Mar 08 Guelph 2 Sarnia 5 04:05 PM
Tue Mar 10 Kingston 6 Peterborough 2 07:05 PM
Wed Mar 11 Niagara 0 Erie 3 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 11 Sault Ste. Marie 2 North Bay 4 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 12 Kitchener 8 London 1 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 12 Guelph 9 Windsor 3 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 12 Owen Sound 2 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13 Belleville 2 Kingston 5 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Saginaw 4 Sarnia 3 07:05 PM
Fri Mar 13 Plymouth 1 Sault Ste. Marie 5 07:07 PM
Fri Mar 13 Guelph 3 Kitchener 5 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13 Owen Sound 2 London 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13 Barrie 5 Mississauga 2 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13 Oshawa 1 Ottawa 2 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 13 Peterborough 1 Sudbury 3 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Windsor 1 Erie 4 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 14 North Bay 0 Kingston 6 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 14 Sudbury 3 Niagara 4 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 14 Ottawa 3 Belleville 2 07:05 PM
Sat Mar 14 Mississauga 1 Oshawa 6 07:05 PM
Sat Mar 14 Sarnia 3 Sault Ste. Marie 6 07:07 PM
Sat Mar 14 Plymouth 5 Saginaw 6 07:11 PM
Sat Mar 14 Peterborough 0 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 London 1 Owen Sound 2 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 15 Windsor 4 Niagara 8 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 15 Saginaw 6 Plymouth 3 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 15 North Bay 4 Belleville 3 04:05 PM
Sun Mar 15 Kitchener 1 Erie 5 05:00 PM
Sun Mar 15 Kingston 1 Oshawa 9 06:05 PM
Tue Mar 17 Kitchener 2 Guelph 3 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 18 Plymouth 3 Owen Sound 7 07:00 PM
Wed Mar 18 Oshawa 3 Belleville 4 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 19 Barrie 3 Niagara 4 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 19 Ottawa 2 North Bay 5 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 19 Sudbury 2 Peterborough 4 07:05 PM
Thu Mar 19 Erie 7 Windsor 4 07:05 PM
Fri Mar 20 Oshawa 1 Kingston 2 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 20 Windsor 2 Sarnia 7 07:05 PM
Fri Mar 20 Owen Sound 4 Guelph 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 20 Plymouth 3 Kitchener 4 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 20 Saginaw 6 London 8 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 20 North Bay 6 Mississauga 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 20 Peterborough 2 Ottawa 6 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 21 Mississauga 2 Niagara 5 07:00 PM
Sat Mar 21 Sudbury 3 Belleville 6 07:05 PM
Sat Mar 21 Erie 5 Plymouth 1 07:05 PM
Sat Mar 21 Windsor 1 Sault Ste. Marie 12 07:07 PM
Sat Mar 21 Kitchener 1 Saginaw 3 07:11 PM
Sat Mar 21 Kingston 4 Barrie 2 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 21 Sarnia 3 Owen Sound 4 07:30 PM
Sun Mar 22 Sarnia 2 Guelph 6 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Peterborough 2 Mississauga 4 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Kingston 0 North Bay 6 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Sudbury 0 Ottawa 6 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Kitchener 0 Sault Ste. Marie 3 02:07 PM
Sun Mar 22 Erie 8 Niagara 7 03:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Belleville 1 Oshawa 3 06:05 PM
Playoffs
Thu Mar 26 Sarnia 3 Erie 2 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 26 Niagara 5 Ottawa 8 07:00 PM
Thu Mar 26 Belleville 2 Barrie 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27 Sarnia 1 Erie 3 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 27 Kingston 0 North Bay 8 07:00 PM
Fri Mar 27 Saginaw 1 Sault Ste. Marie 5 07:07 PM
Fri Mar 27 Owen Sound 6 Guelph 1 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27 Kitchener 1 London 3 07:30 PM
Fri Mar 27 Peterborough 2 Oshawa 7 07:30 PM
Sat Mar 28 Niagara 2 Ottawa 8 01:00 PM
Sat Mar 28 Saginaw 2 Sault Ste. Marie 8 07:07 PM
Sun Mar 29 Kingston 0 North Bay 0 02:00 PM
Sun Mar 29 Kitchener 0 London 0 04:00 PM
Sun Mar 29 Owen Sound 0 Guelph 0 06:30 PM
Sun Mar 29 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 0 07:00 PM
Sun Mar 29 Erie 0 Sarnia 0 07:05 PM
Mon Mar 30 Ottawa 0 Niagara 0 07:00 PM
Mon Mar 30 Belleville 0 Barrie 0 07:30 PM
Tue Mar 31 North Bay 0 Kingston 0 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 London 0 Kitchener 0 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 Guelph 0 Owen Sound 0 07:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 Oshawa 0 Peterborough 0 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 31 Erie 0 Sarnia 0 07:05 PM
Tue Mar 31 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Saginaw 0 07:11 PM

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Saturday March 28
NIA 2 8 OTT Final
SAG 2 8 SSM Final
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.