OHL Exhibition Schedule and Results
OHL Exhibition Schedule and Results

2012 OHL Exhibition Game Schedule and Results:

 

49. Sun., Sept. 16  Kingston 7, OTTAWA 8 (Brockville)

50. Sun., Sept. 16  Sarnia 6, WINDSOR 7

 

1. Fri., Aug. 31  Niagara 2, ERIE 3 (at Ancaster)

2. Fri., Aug. 31  ROUYN-NORANDA 3, Kitchener 2 (SO) (at Waterloo)

3. Fri., Aug. 31  Sarnia 2, LONDON 8

 

4. Sat., Sept. 1  ROUYN-NORANDA 7, Erie 3 (at Flamborough)

5. Sat., Sept. 1  MISSISSAUGA 5, Guelph 3

6. Sat., Sept. 1  Windsor 0, PLYMOUTH 3 (at Wyandotte, MI)

 

7. Sun., Sept. 2  BRAMPTON 5, Kitchener 2 (at Waterloo)

8. Sun., Sept. 2  SAGINAW 2, London 0

9. Sun., Sept. 2  Peterborough 2, MISSISSAUGA 4 (at Port Credit Arena)

10. Sun., Sept. 2  BARRIE 3, Owen Sound 1

 

11. Mon., Sept. 3  Owen Sound 3, BARRIE 4 (SO)

12. Mon., Sept. 3  Kitchener 1, BRAMPTON 3

13. Mon., Sept. 3  Oshawa 5, NIAGARA 6

14. Mon., Sept. 3  London 2, SARNIA 6

15. Mon., Sept. 3  PLYMOUTH 5, Windsor 3

 

16. Wed., Sept. 5  GUELPH 6, Mississauga 2 (Iceland Arena)

 

17. Thur., Sept. 6  Erie 4, NIAGARA 7

18. Thur, Sept. 6  OSHAWA 5, Peterborough 1

19. Thur., Sept. 6  Sarnia 5, SAGINAW 7

20. Thur., Sept. 6  SUDBURY 4, Sault Ste. Marie 3 (SO)

 

21. Fri., Sept. 7  Barrie 1, GUELPH 4

22. Fri., Sept. 7  Belleville 3, KINGSTON 6

23. Fri., Sept. 7  Plymouth 4, LONDON 6

24. Fri., Sept. 7  Gatineau 4, OTTAWA 5 (Smiths Falls)

25. Fri., Sept. 7  Kitchener 3, SUDBURY 5

 

26. Sat., Sept. 8  Kingston 5, BELLEVILLE 6

27. Sat., Sept. 8  OTTAWA 4, Gatineau 2 (Rockland)

28. Sat., Sept. 8  Peterborough 1, OSHAWA 5 (Ajax)

29. Sat., Sept. 8  Mississauga 3, OWEN SOUND 5

30. Sat., Sept. 8  LONDON 3, Plymouth 1 (St. Thomas Timken Centre)

31. Sat., Sept. 8  Sault Ste. Marie 1, SAGINAW 5

 

32. Sun., Sept. 9  Kitchener 2, BARRIE 5

33. Sun., Sept. 9  Windsor 3, SARNIA 4

34. Sun., Sept. 9  OWEN SOUND 9, vs. Erie 4 (Elmira)

 

35. Tues., Sept. 11  Peterborough 3, BRAMPTON 5 (Newmarket)

36. Tues., Sept. 11  Owen Sound 1, MISSISSAUGA 3 (Vic Johnston Arena)

37. Tues., Sept. 11  Belleville 1, OSHAWA 6 (Bowmanville)

 

38. Thur., Sept. 13  Guelph 2, BRAMPTON 5   

39. Thur., Sept. 13  MISSISSAUGA 4, Peterborough 3 OT 

40. Thur., Sept. 13  Saginaw 0, SARNIA 8  

 

41. Fri., Sept. 14  Oshawa 3, BELLEVILLE 4 (Uxbridge)

42. Fri., Sept. 14  Brampton 1, GUELPH 4   

43. Fri., Sept. 14  Barrie 4, KITCHENER 6 (Waterloo)

44. Fri., Sept. 14  SAULT STE. MARIE 4, Sudbury 2

45. Fri., Sept. 14  NIAGARA 4, Windsor 3 SO

 

46. Sat., Sept. 15  Guelph 2, BARRIE 4

47. Sat., Sept. 15  Sudbury 0, NIAGARA 2

48. Sat., Sept. 15  SAGINAW 5, Sault Ste. Marie 3

Schedule & Results Previous Games
  Wednesday November 26
WSR
PLY 7:05
SAR
SAG 7:11
You may also be interested in ...
Fan Zone

Get the Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the OHL.