Paul Deryaw named Bulls BMO Ultimate Fan

Photo Credit: Don Carr

BELLEVILLE, ON – The Bulls are proud to announce that long-time season ticket holder Paul Deryaw has been named the club’s BMO Ultimate Fan of the Year after successfully being chosen as the winner on Wednesday, November 14th when the Bulls beat the Guelph Storm 2-1 in a shootout.

Deryaw, who has been a long time fixture at the Yardmen Arena, was the Bulls’ recipient of the Terry Hounslow Season Ticket Holder of the Year Award two seasons ago.

Finalists for the BMO Ultimate Fan of the Year Award were John Wilson, also known as “Cymbal Man” and long-time fan Pat Benn.

As the winner of the contest, Deryaw will be entered into a draw to win tickets to the 2013 MasterCard Memorial Cup in Saskatoon! The Bulls wish him all the best and thank him for his continued support! 

More News
Greyhounds' Bouramman signs with Wild
2 hours ago
McLeod takes the lead with Steelheads
21 hours ago
OHL Announces Kyle Ferguson as Director of Marketing and Business Development
23 hours ago
Albert Michnac Commits to Storm
1 day ago
Spirit Add Seven-Time Stanley Cup Winner Jim Devellano as Part of Ownership Group
1 day ago
Tom Hedberg Commits to Colts
2 days ago